Skip to content

People in Clinical Neuropsychology

Core faculty are those faculty who are full time members of the Clinical Area in the Department of Psychology and responsible for the daily operations of the Clinical Neuropsychology Training Program.

Mathew Euler, Ph.D.

Yana Suchy, Ph.D., ABPP-CN

Adjunct Clinical Faculty serve as clinical supervisors for our students during their third, fourth, and fifth years in graduate school.  These faculty are members of the Department of Neurology (Center for Alzheimer's Care, Imaging, and Research), Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, and Psychiatry (Utah Neuropsychiatric Institute).  Some also have a joint appointment with the Salt Lake City Veterans Administration Medical Center.

Gordon Chelune, Ph.D., ABPP-CN

Jeremy Davis, Psy.D. ABPP-CN

Kevin Duff, Ph.D., ABPP-CN

Lindsay Embree, Ph.D.

R. Brock Frost, Ph.D., ABPP-CN

Dustin Hammers, Ph.D. , ABPP-CN

Summer Rolin, Psy.D.

Sommer Thorgusen, Ph.D.

Sara Weisenbach, Ph.D., ABPP-CN

Affiliated Research Faculty are all members of the Department of Psychology at the University of Utah, and have engaged in collaborative research with the Program's core faculty, have served as research mentors for clinical neuropsychology graduate students, or have interest in recruting such students into their laboratories.

Sarah Creem-Regehr, Ph.D.

Trafton Drew, Ph.D.

Brennan Payne, Ph.D.

Jeanine Stefanucci, Ph.D.

Paula Williams, Ph.D.

 Christine Mullen, Ph.D.

Angela Eastvold, Ph.D., ABPP-CN

Matt Krabybill, Ph.D.

Jen Larson, Ph.D., ABPP-CN

Sommer Thorgusen, Ph.D.

Emilie Franchow, Ph.D.

Holly Rau, Ph.D.


Last Updated: 6/4/21