Skip to content

Main Navigation

Adjunct Faculty

 

James F. Alexander, Ph.D

Adjunct Research Professor, Clinical Psychology
Email: jfafft@aol.com

Jorie Butler, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor, Developmental Psychology, Health Psychology
Phone: 801-582-1565
Email: jorie.butler@psych.utah.edu

Lee EllingtonLee Ellington, Ph.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Psychology
Email: lee.ellington@nurs.utah.edu

Paul Florsheim, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor, Clinical Psychology
Email: paulf@uwm.edu

.

David Huebner, Ph.D.

Adjunct Associate Professor, Clinical Psychology, Health Psychology
Email: david.huebner@gwu.edu

Alexis May, Ph.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Clinical Psychology
Email: alexis.may@psych.utah.edu

Sean Meegan, Ph.D.

Associate Instructor
Phone: 801-585-6280
Email: sean.meegan@psych.utah.edu

Benjamin Peterson, Ph.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Social Psychology
Email: ben.peterson@psych.utah.edu

Jason Watson, Ph.D.

Adjunct Associate Professor, Cognition and Neural Science | CNS
Email: jason.watson@psych.utah.edu

David Wetter, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor, Clinical Psychology, Health Psychology
Email: david.wetter@hci.utah.edu

Mark Williams, Ph.D.

Chair, Health, Kinesiology, and Recreation, Professor, Kinesiology
Email: Mark.Williams@health.utah.edu

Matt Woolley, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor, Clinical Psychology
Email: matthew.wooley@hsc.utah.edu

Last Updated: 7/9/19