Skip to content

Main Navigation

Staff

Bert Uchino, Ph.D., Chair

Department Chair, Professor, Social Psychology, Health Psychology
Office: 813 BEHS
Phone: 801-581-5682
Email: bert.uchino@psych.utah.edu

Jeanine Stefanucci, Ph.D.

Director, Undergraduate Studies
Associate Professor, Cognition and Neural Science | CNS, Health Psychology
Office: 1031 BEHS
Phone: (801) 585-7895
Email: jeanine.stefanucci@psych.utah.edu

Mary Looser

Secretary, Main Office
Office: 502 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-8925
Email: mary.looser@psych.utah.edu

Cindy White

Administrative Program Coordinator
Office: 511 BEHS
Phone: (801) 585-7167
Email: cindy.white@psych.utah.edu

Nancy Seegmiller

Program Manager
Office: 522 BEHS
Phone: (801) 585-3997
Email: nancy.seegmiller@psych.utah.edu

Jeanne Asay

Project Coordinator
Office: 1301 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-6126
Email: jeanne.asay@psych.utah.edu

Angela Newman

Project Coordinator
Office: 820 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-8942
Email: angela.newman@psych.utah.edu

Dennis Laros

Accounting Supervisor
Office: 510 BEHS
Phone: (801) 585-9429
Email: dennis.laros@psych.utah.edu

Dominique Blanc

CSBS Internship Coordinator
Phone: (801) 587-7359
Email: dominique.blanc@csbs.utah.edu

Gaven Neufeld

Webmaster
Office: 523 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-7590
Email: gaven.neufeld@psych.utah.edu

Holly Bruce

Project Coordinator
Office: 502A BEHS
Phone: 801-581-3325
Email: holly.bruce@psych.utah.edu

Last Updated: 7/9/19