Skip to content

Graduate Students

ava alexanderAVA ALEXANDER

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 708 BEHS
Email: ava.alexander@psych.utah.edu

ava alexanderLensky Augustin

Graduate Student, Cognition & Neural Science | CNS
Office: 1104 BEHS

Lilly Bautista

Graduate Student, Social Psychology
Office: 806 BEHS
Email:lilly.bautista@psych.utah.edu

Silas Boggess

Graduate Student, Developmental Psychology
Office: 620 BEHS
Email: silas.boggess@utah.edu

Kirsten Bootes

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 1316 BEHS
Email:kirsten.bootes@psych.utah.edu

Emily Braley

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 1316 BEHS
Email: emily.braley@psych.utah.edu

Susan Brener

Graduate Student, Developmental Psychology
Office: 621 BEHS
Email: susan.brener@psych.utah.edu

Stacey Brothers

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 920 BEHS
Email: stacey.brothers@psych.utah.edu

Raven BurtonRaven Burton

Graduate Student, Developmental Psychology
Office: 618 BEHS

Ashley BuzardAshley Buzard

Graduate Student, Cognition & Neural Science | CNS
Office: 904 BEHS

Logan Call

Graduate Student, Social Psychology
Office: 806 BEHS
Email:logan.call@psych.utah.edu

Steven carlsonSteven Carlson

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 515 BEHS
Email:steven.carlson@psych.utah.edu

Tuan Cassim

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 630 BEHS

Susan Chen

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 514 BEHS
Email:susan.chen@psych.utah.edu

Brittany Clark

Graduate Student, Social Psychology
Office: 820 BEHS

Hanna Cooley

Graduate Student, Social Psychology
Office: 819 BEHS
Email: hanna.cooley@psych.utah.edu

Allyson Copeland

Graduate Student, Cognition & Neural Science | CNS
Office: 910 BEHS
Email: allyson.copeland@psych.utah.edu

Libby DesRuisseaux

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 912 BEHS
Email:libby.desruisseaux@psych.utah.edu

Hunter Finney

Graduate Student, Cognition & Neural Science | CNS
Office: 925 BEHS

Brooke Franklin

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 630 BEHS

Emma Franklin

Graduate Student, Social Psychology
Office: 820 BEHS

Holly Gagnon

Graduate Student, Cognition and Neural Science | CNS
Office: 924 BEHS
Email: holly.gagnon@psych.utah.edu

Allie Geiger

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 708 BEHS
Email: allie.geiger@psych.utah.edu

MICHELLE GEREAU MORA

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 912 BEHS
Email: michelle.gereau@psych.utah.edu

Jasmin Guevara

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 701 BEHS
Email: jasmin.guevara@psych.utah.edu

Manuel Gutierrez Chavez

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 803 BEHS
Email:manny.gutierrezchavez@psych.utah.edu

Martina Hollearn

Graduate Student, Cognition and Neural Science | CNS

Office: 1105 BEHS
Email: martina.hollearn@psych.utah.edu

Jennifer Isenhour

Graduate Student, Developmental Psychology
Office: 621 BEHS
Email: jennifer.isenhour@psych.utah.edu

Kimberley Johnson

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 512 BEHS
Email: kimberley.johnson@psych.utah.edu

Parisa Kaliush

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 919 BEHS
Email: parisa.kaliush@psych.utah.edu

Kiran Kaur

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 803 BEHS
Email:kiran.kaur@psych.utah.edu

Robyn Kilshaw

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 512 BEHS
Email: robyn.kilshaw@psych.utah.edu

Kelley Kudryk

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 1316 BEHS

Joshua Landvatter

Graduate Student, Social Psychology, Health Psychology
Office: 805 BEHS
Email: Joshua.Landvatter@hsc.utah.edu

Elissa Lauber

Graduate Student, Social Psychology
Email: elissa.lauber@psych.utah.edu

Clara Lopes

Graduate Student, Cognition and Neural Science | CNS
Office: 907 BEHS
Email: clara.lopes@utah.edu

Anisha Marion

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 605 BEHS

Margaret McCracken

Graduate Student, Cognition and Neural Science | CNS
Office: 905 BEHS

Amy Mcdonnell

Graduate Student, Cognition and Neural Science | CNS
Office: 1107 BEHS
Email: amy.mcdonnell@utah.edu

Brynn Meulenberg

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 514 BEHS
Email: brynn.meulenberg@psych.utah.edu

Nicolette Molina

Graduate Student, Clinical
Office: 515 BEHS

Email:Nicolette.Molina@psych.utah.edu

Becky Neufeld

Graduate Student, Social Psychology
Office: 821 BEHS
Email:rebecca.neufeld@psych.utah.edu

Ashley Pappal

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 902 BEHS
Email:ashley.pappal@psych.utah.edu

Morgan Saxon

Graduate Student, Cognition and Neural Science | CNS
Office: 923 BEHS
Email: morgan.saxon@psych.utah.edu

Corey Shayman

Graduate Student, Cognition and Neural Science | CNS
Office: 910 BEHS

Jack Silcox

Graduate Student, Cognition and Neural Science | CNS
Office: 906 BEHS
Email: jack.silcox@utah.edu

Bailey Speck

Graduate Student, Developmental Psychology
Office: 605 BEHS
Email: bailey.speck@psych.utah.edu

Tracey Tacana

Graduate Student, Social Psychology
Office: 819 BEHS
Email: tracey.tacana@utah.edu

Yun Tang

Graduate Student, Social Psychology
Office: 821 BEHS
Email: yun.tang@psych.utah.edu

Emily Tighe

Graduate Student, Cognition and Neural Science | CNS
Office: 908 BEHS
Email: emily.tighe@psych.utah.edu

Julia VeharJulia Vehar

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 701 BEHS
Email: julia.vehar@psych.utah.edu

Angel Villicana

Graduate Student, Developmental Psychology
Office: 618 BEHS

Madelyn Whitaker

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 520 BEHS
Email: madelyn.whitaker@psych.utah.edu

MirindaMirinda Whitaker

Graduate Student, Cognition and Neural Science | CNS
Office: 903 BEHS
Email: mirinda.whitaker@utah.edu

Sarah Woods

Graduate Student, Cognition & Neural Science | CNS
Office: 908 BEHS
Email: sarah.woods@psych.utah.edu

Katie Wyant-Stein

Graduate Student, Developmental Psychology 
Office: 620 BEHS
Email: katie.wyant-Stein@psych.utah.edu

Last Updated: 10/20/22