Skip to content

Graduate Students

Colin Adamo

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Email: colin.adamo@utah.edu

ava alexanderAVA ALEXANDER

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 715 BEHS
Email: ava.alexander@psych.utah.edu

Jenna Alley

Graduate Student, Developmental Psychology
Office: 618 BEHS
Email: jenna.alley@psych.utah.edu

David AlonsoDavid Alonso

Graduate Student, Cognition & Neural Science | CNS
Office: 1106 BEHS
Email: davidalonsoq53@gmail.com

Lilly Bautista

Graduate Student, Social Psychology
Office: 806 BEHS
Email:lilly.bautista@psych.utah.edu

Silas Boggess

Graduate Student, Developmental Psychology
Office: 620 BEHS
Email: silas.boggess@utah.edu

Kirsten Bootes

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 1316 BEHS
Email:kirsten.bootes@psych.utah.edu

Emily Braley

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 1316 BEHS
Email: emily.braley@psych.utah.edu

Susan Brener

Graduate Student, Developmental Psychology
Office: 621 BEHS
Email: susan.brener@psych.utah.edu

Stacey Brothers

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 920 BEHS
Email: stacey.brothers@psych.utah.edu

Mindy Brown

Graduate Student, Developmental Psychology
Office: 605 BEHS
Email: mindy.brown@psych.utah.edu

Logan Call

Graduate Student, Social Psychology
Office: 820 BEHS
Email:logan.call@psych.utah.edu

Maryjane Campbell

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 512 BEHS
Email: maryjane.campbell@psych.utah.edu

Steven Carlson

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 515 BEHS
Email:steven.carlson@psych.utah.edu

Daphne Castro Lingl

Graduate Student, Social Psychology
Office: 806 BEHS
Email:u6025229@utah.edu

Susan Chen

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 514 BEHS
Email:susan.chen@psych.utah.edu

Hanna Cooley

Graduate Student, Social Psychology
Office: 819 BEHS
Email: hanna.cooley@psych.utah.edu

Sierra Cronan

Graduate Student, Social Psychology
Office: 818 BEHS
Email: sierra.cronan@psych.utah.edu

Adrian Dehlin

Graduate Student, Developmental Psychology
Office: 618 BEHS
Email:adrian.dehlin@psych.utah.edu

Libby DesRuisseaux

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 912 BEHS
Email:libby.desruisseaux@psych.utah.edu

Danielle Drummond

Graduate Student, Social Psychology
Office: 805 BEHS
Email: danielle.drummond@psych.utah.edu

Holly Gagnon

Graduate Student, Cognition and Neural Science | CNS
Office: 924 BEHS
Email: holly.gagnon@psych.utah.edu

Michelle Gereau

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 912 BEHS
Email: michelle.gereau@psych.utah.edu

Jasmin Guevara

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 701 BEHS
Email: jasmin.guevara@psych.utah.edu

Manuel Gutierrez Chavez

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 803 BEHS
Email:manny.gutierrezchavez@psych.utah.edu

Kent Hinkson

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Email: kent.hinkson@psych.utah.edu

Jennifer Isenhour

Graduate Student, Developmental Psychology
Office: 621 BEHS
Email: jennifer.isenhour@psych.utah.edu

Kimberley Johnson

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 512 BEHS
Email: kimberley.johnson@psych.utah.edu

Parisa Kaliush

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 919 BEHS
Email: parisa.kaliush@psych.utah.edu

Kiran Kaur

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 803 BEHS
Email:kiran.kaur@psych.utah.edu

Mallory Kidwell

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Email: mallory.kidwell@utah.edu

Robyn Kilshaw

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 512 BEHS
Email: robyn.kilshaw@psych.utah.edu

Joshua Landvatter

Graduate Student, Social Psychology, Health Psychology
Office: 818 BEHS
Email: Joshua.Landvatter@hsc.utah.edu

Elissa Lauber

Graduate Student, Social Psychology
Email: elissa.lauber@psych.utah.edu

Clara Lopes

Graduate Student, Cognition and Neural Science | CNS
Office: 907 BEHS
Email: clara.lopes@utah.edu

Sara Lotemplio

Graduate Student, Cognition and Neural Science | CNS
Office: 1104 BEHS
Email: sara.lotemplio@psych.utah.edu

Amy Mcdonnell

Graduate Student, Cognition and Neural Science | CNS
Office: 1107 BEHS
Email: amy.mcdonnell@utah.edu

Lucybel Mendez

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 715 BEHS
Email: l.mendez@utah.edu

Nicolette Molina

Graduate Student, Clinical
Office: 515 BEHS

Email:Nicolette.Molina@psych.utah.edu

Yeseul Nam

Graduate Student,  Social Psychology
Office: 820 BEHS
Email: yeseul.nam@psych.utah.edu

Becky Neufeld

Graduate Student, Social Psychology
Office: 821 BEHS
Email:rebecca.neufeld@psych.utah.edu

Kimberly Parkhurst

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Email: kimberly.parkhurst@psych.utah.edu

Kelsi Rugo

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Email: kelsi.rugo@utah.edu

Morgan Saxon

Graduate Student, Cognition and Neural Science | CNS
Office: 923 BEHS
Email: morgan.saxon@psych.utah.edu

Jack Silcox

Graduate Student, Cognition and Neural Science | CNS
Office: 906 BEHS
Email: jack.silcox@utah.edu

Bailey Speck

Graduate Student, Developmental Psychology
Office: 701 BEHS
Email: bailey.speck@psych.utah.edu

Yun Tang

Graduate Student, Social Psychology
Office: 821 BEHS
Email: yun.tang@psych.utah.edu

Leah Thomas

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Email: leah.thomas@psych.utah.edu

Julia VeharJulia Vehar

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 701 BEHS
Email: julia.vehar@psych.utah.edu

Robert Vlisides-Henry

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 902 BEHS
Email: robert.vlisideshenry@psych.utah.edu

Brianna Wellen

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Email: brianna.wellen@psych.utah.edu

MirindaMirinda Whitaker

Graduate Student, Cognition and Neural Science | CNS
Office: 903 BEHS
Email: mirinda.whitaker@utah.edu

Katie Wyant-Stein

Graduate Student, Developmental Psychology 
Office: 620 BEHS
Email: katie.wyant-Stein@psych.utah.edu

Last Updated: 10/21/21