people

Graduate Students

Kendrick Allen Rith | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 620 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-8881
Email: kendrick.allen@psych.utah.edu

Erica Barhorst | webpage

Graduate Student, Cognition and Neural Science | CNS
Office: 906 BEHS
Email: erica.barhorst@psych.utah.edu

Carolynne Baron | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 512 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-8504

Arwen Behrends | webpage

Graduate Student, Social Psychology
Office: 803 BEHS
Phone: (801) 585-0336

diana bennett | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 616 BEHS
Email: diana.bennett@psych.utah.edu

Jake Billitteri | webpage

Graduate Student, Developmental Psychology
Office: 609 BEHS
Phone: (801) 587-9470
Email: jacob.billitteri@psych.utah.edu

stacia bourne | webpage

Graduate Student, Developmental Psychology
Office: 603 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-8560
Email: stacia.bourne@psych.utah.edu

daniel bride, Ph.D. | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology, Health Psychology
Office: 611 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-5805
Email: danielbride86@gmail.com

Spencer Charles Castro | webpage

Graduate Student, Cognition and Neural Science | CNS
Office: 1112 BEHS
Email: spencer.castro@psych.utah.edu

Shannon Chaplo | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 512 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-8504

James Coleman | webpage

Graduate Student, Cognition and Neural Science | CNS
Office: 1105 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-4743

Alex Crenshaw | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 902 BEHS
Email: alexander.crenshaw@utah.edu

Sierra Cronan | webpage

Graduate Student, Social Psychology
Office: 816 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-7960

Brian Curtis | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology, Health Psychology
Office: 632 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-6530
Email: brian.curtis@hsc.utah.edu

Carlene Deits-Lebehn | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology, Health Psychology
Office: 515 BEHS
Email: c.deitslebehn@utah.edu

Janna Dickenson | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 620 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-8881

Danielle Drummond | webpage

Graduate Student, Social Psychology
Office: 818 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-3176
Email: danielle.drummond@psych.utah.edu

Mona Dryjski | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 512 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-8504

Kelly Eatchel | webpage

Graduate Student, Cognition and Neural Science | CNS
Office: 923 BEHS
Email: kelly.eatchel@psych.utah.edu

Bryan Evans | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 515 BEHS

Emilie Franchow | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 630 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-8081
Email: emilie.franchow@psych.utah.edu

tamra fraughton | webpage

Graduate Student, Social Psychology
Office: 817 BEHS
Phone: (801) 587-9022
Email: tamra.fraughton@psych.utah.edu

Kyle Gagnon | webpage

Graduate Student, Cognition and Neural Science | CNS
Office: 923 BEHS
Email: kyle.gagnon@psych.utah.edu

Danielle Geerling | webpage

Graduate Student, Social Psychology
Office: 803 BEHS
Phone: (801) 585-0336

Devin Gill | webpage

Graduate Student, Cognition and Neural Science | CNS
Office: 905 BEHS

jeremy grove | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 621 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-4782
Email: jeremy.grove@psych.utah.edu

Julia Harris | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 630 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-8081
Email: julia.harris@utah.edu

Loran Hayes | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Phone: (801) 585-7114
Email: Loran.Hayes@psych.utah.edu

Kent Hinkson | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 631 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-8081
Email: kent.hinkson@psych.utah.edu

Jasara Hogan | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 514 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-5932

laura graham holmes | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 437 BEHS
Phone: (801) 585-7114
Email: Laura.Graham@psych.utah.edu

Rachel Hopman | webpage

Graduate Student, Cognition and Neural Science | CNS
Office: 1104 BEHS
Phone: (801) 585-1466
Email: rachel.hopman@psych.utah.edu

Erin Kaufman | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 605 BEHS
Phone: (801) 585-6218
Email: erin.kaufman@psych.utah.edu

Caitlin Kelly | webpage

Graduate Student, Developmental Psychology
Office: 520 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-5058

robert g. kent de grey | webpage

Graduate Student, Social Psychology, Health Psychology
Office: 816 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-7960
Email: rob.kent@psych.utah.edu

Elissa Lauber | webpage

Graduate Student, Social Psychology
Office: 817 BEHS
Email: elissa.lauber@psych.utah.edu

Karena Leo | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 1316 BEHS
Email: karena.leo@utah.edu

Kate MacNamee | webpage

Graduate Student, Cognition and Neural Science | CNS
Office: 1112 BEHS

larissa mcGarrity | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 616 BEHS
Email: larissa.mcgarrity@psych.utah.edu

Ty McKinney | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 632 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-6530
Email: ty.montourmckinney@psych.utah.edu

Crosby Modrowski | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 609 BEHS
Phone: (801) 587-9470
Email: crosby.modrowski@psych.utah.edu

Chad Moffitt | webpage

Graduate Student, Cognition and Neural Science | CNS
Office: 1106 BEHS
Phone: (801) 585-1466
Email: chad.moffitt@psych.utah.edu

Shannon Moore | webpage

Graduate Student, Social Psychology
Office: 817 BEHS
Phone: (801) 587-9022
Email: Shannon.Moore@utah.edu

Michaela Mozley | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 1316 BEHS
Email: michaela.mozley@psych.utah.edu

Amanda Munion | webpage

Graduate Student, Cognition and Neural Science | CNS
Office: 925 BEHS
Phone: (801) 585-7035
Email: amanda.munion@psych.utah.edu

Madison Niermeyer | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 611 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-5805
Email: madison.niermeyer@psych.utah.edu

Kris Oldroyd | webpage

Graduate Student, Developmental Psychology
Office: 609 BEHS
Phone: (801) 587-9470
Email: kris.oldroyd@psych.utah.edu

Brendan Ostlund | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 620 BEHS
Email: brendan.ostlund@utah.edu

Lace Padilla | webpage

Graduate Student, Cognition and Neural Science | CNS
Office: 919 BEHS
Phone: (801) 585-9093
Email: lace.m.k.padilla@gmail.com

nicholas perry | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology, Health Psychology
Office: 621 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-4782
Email: nicholas.perry@psych.utah.edu

Megan Puzia | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 605 BEHS
Phone: (801) 585-6218

Priya Ramanujam | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 437 BEHS
Phone: (801) 585-7114
Email: priya.ramanujam@psych.utah.edu

holly rau | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Email: hollyrau@gmail.com

Erika Roberge | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 630 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-8081
Email: erika.roberge@psych.utah.edu

Ian Ruginski | webpage

Graduate Student, Cognition and Neural Science | CNS
Office: 903 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-3258
Email: ian.ruginski@psych.utah.edu

Emily Scott | webpage

Graduate Student, Social Psychology
Office: 803 BEHS
Phone: (801) 585-0336
Email: emily.scott@psych.utah.edu

kelsey sewell | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 616 BEHS

Aviva Sinclair | webpage

Graduate Student, Social Psychology
Office: 819 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-3176

chloe skidmore | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 630 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-8081
Email: chloe.skidmore@psych.utah.edu

Tessa Sommer | webpage

Graduate Student, Cognition and Neural Science | CNS
Office: 924 BEHS
Phone: (801) 585-0735

Leigh Spivey | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 514 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-5932

nathan story | webpage

Graduate Student, Social Psychology
Office: 805 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-6253
Email: nathan.story@psych.utah.edu

Tammy Stump | webpage

Graduate Student, Social Psychology
Office: 819 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-3176
Email: tammy.stump@psych.utah.edu

Kathryn Szymanowski | webpage

Graduate Student, Developmental Psychology
Office: 618 BEHS
Phone: (801) 585-6358

brian thoma | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 1401 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-4426
Email: brian.thoma@psych.utah.edu

Dexter Thomas | webpage

Graduate Student, Social Psychology
Office: 818 BEHS
Email: dexter.thomas@utah.edu

Ruben Tinajero | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology, Health Psychology
Office: 515 BEHS

sara turner | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 520 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-5058

Jonna Turrill | webpage

Graduate Student, Cognition and Neural Science | CNS
Office: 1107 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-4743
Email: jonna.turrill@psych.utah.edu

Lauren Williams | webpage

Graduate Student, Cognition and Neural Science | CNS
Office: 905 BEHS
Email: lauren.williams@psych.utah.edu

Andrea Wolfe | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 631 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-8081

Rosemary Ziemnik | webpage

Graduate Student
Office: 1316 BEHS
Email: rosemary.ziemnik@psych.utah.edu