people

Graduate Students

Kendrick Allen Rith | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 620 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-8881
Email: kendrick.allen@psych.utah.edu

Carolynne Baron | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 512 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-8504

Arwen Behrends | webpage

Graduate Student, Social Psychology
Office: 803 BEHS
Phone: (801) 585-0336

diana bennett | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 802 BEHS
Email: diana.bennett@psych.utah.edu

Jake Billitteri | webpage

Graduate Student, Developmental Psychology
Office: 609 BEHS
Phone: (801) 587-9470
Email: jacob.billitteri@psych.utah.edu

Susan Bonner | webpage

Graduate Student, Developmental Psychology
Office: 618 BEHS
Phone: (801) 585-6358

stacia bourne | webpage

Graduate Student, Developmental Psychology
Office: 603 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-8560
Email: stacia.bourne@psych.utah.edu

Kimberly Bowen | webpage

Graduate Student, Social Psychology, Health Psychology
Office: 818 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-3176
Email: kimberly.bowen@psych.utah.edu

daniel bride, Ph.D. | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology, Health Psychology
Office: 611 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-5805
Email: danielbride86@gmail.com

molly butterworth | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Email: molly.butterworth@psych.utah.edu

deanna cann | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 632 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-6530
Email: deanna.cann@psych.utah.edu

Shannon Chaplo | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 512 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-8504

James Coleman | webpage

Graduate Student, Cognition and Neural Science | CNS
Office: 1105 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-4743

Alex Crenshaw | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 514 BEHS
Email: alexander.crenshaw@utah.edu

Janna Dickenson | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 620 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-8881

Mona Dryjski | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 512 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-8504

Emilie Franchow | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 630 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-8081
Email: emilie.franchow@psych.utah.edu

tamra fraughton | webpage

Graduate Student, Social Psychology
Office: 817 BEHS
Phone: (801) 587-9022
Email: tamra.fraughton@psych.utah.edu

Kyle Gagnon | webpage

Graduate Student, Cognition and Neural Science | CNS
Office: 923 BEHS
Email: kyle.gagnon@psych.utah.edu

Michael Geuss | webpage

Graduate Student, Cognition and Neural Science | CNS
Office: 906 BEHS
Email: m.geuss@utah.edu

jeremy grove | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 621 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-4782
Email: jeremy.grove@psych.utah.edu

Loran Hayes | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Phone: (801) 585-7114
Email: Loran.Hayes@psych.utah.edu

Jasara Hogan | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 514 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-5932

laura graham holmes | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 437 BEHS
Phone: (801) 585-7114
Email: Laura.Graham@psych.utah.edu

Amy Hughes | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology, Health Psychology
Office: 520 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-5058
Email: amy.hughes@psych.utah.edu

Erin Kaufman | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 605 BEHS
Phone: (801) 585-6218
Email: erin.kaufman@psych.utah.edu

robert kent | webpage

Graduate Student, Social Psychology, Health Psychology
Office: 816 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-7960
Email: rob.kent@psych.utah.edu

heidi kramer | webpage

Graduate Student, Cognition and Neural Science | CNS
Office: 924 BEHS
Phone: (801) 585-0735
Email: heidi@kramer.net

David Lessard | webpage

Graduate Student, Cognition and Neural Science | CNS
Office: 907 BEHS
Email: david.lessard@psych.utah.edu

cade mansfield | webpage

Graduate Student, Developmental Psychology
Office: 631 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-8081

dominika mazur | webpage

Graduate Student, Social Psychology
Office: 816 BEHS
Phone: (801) 923-3664
Email: dominika.mazur@psych.utah.edu

larissa mcGarrity | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 802 BEHS
Email: larissa.mcgarrity@psych.utah.edu

eve miller | webpage

Graduate Student, Cognition and Neural Science | CNS
Office: 1106 BEHS
Phone: (801) 585-1466
Email: eve.miller@utah.edu

Crosby Modrowski | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 632 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-6530
Email: crosby.modrowski@psych.utah.edu

Chad Moffitt | webpage

Graduate Student, Cognition and Neural Science | CNS
Office: 1104 BEHS
Phone: (801) 515-1466
Email: chad.moffitt@psych.utah.edu

Shannon Moore | webpage

Graduate Student, Social Psychology
Office: 817 BEHS
Phone: (801) 585-0336
Email: Shannon.Moore@utah.edu

Madison Niermeyer | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 611 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-5805
Email: madison.niermeyer@psych.utah.edu

Caitlin O'Connor | webpage

Graduate Student, Developmental Psychology
Office: 618 BEHS
Phone: (801) 585-6358

Kris Oldroyd | webpage

Graduate Student, Developmental Psychology
Office: 609 BEHS
Phone: (801) 587-9470
Email: kris.oldroyd@psych.utah.edu

Lace Padilla | webpage

Graduate Student, Cognition and Neural Science | CNS
Office: 919 BEHS
Phone: (801) 585-9093
Email: info@lacedbydesign.com

nicholas perry | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 621 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-4782
Email: nicholas.perry@psych.utah.edu

Priya Ramanujam | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 437 BEHS
Phone: (801) 585-7114

kristina rand | webpage

Graduate Student, Cognition and Neural Science | CNS
Office: 920 BEHS
Phone: (801) 587-9836
Email: kristina.rand@utah.edu

holly rau | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Email: hollyrau@gmail.com

Ian Ruginski | webpage

Graduate Student, Cognition and Neural Science | CNS
Office: 903 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-3258
Email: ian.ruginski@psych.utah.edu

kelsey sewell | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 802 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-8926

Aviva Sinclair | webpage

Graduate Student, Social Psychology
Office: 819 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-3176

chloe skidmore | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 630 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-8081
Email: chloe.skidmore@psych.utah.edu

nathan story | webpage

Graduate Student, Social Psychology
Office: 805 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-6253
Email: nathan.story@psych.utah.edu

Tammy Stump | webpage

Graduate Student, Social Psychology
Office: 819 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-3176
Email: tammy.stump@psych.utah.edu

brian thoma | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 1401 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-4426
Email: brian.thoma@psych.utah.edu

sara turner | webpage

Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
Office: 520 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-5058

Jonna Turrill | webpage

Graduate Student, Cognition and Neural Science | CNS
Office: 1107 BEHS
Phone: (801) 581-4743
Email: jonna.turrill@psych.utah.edu